Do you have saved searches that you can't get rid of?
Then sign in with Twitter to delete them with this easy-to-use application.
You log in via Twitter and connect to the application so that we can display your saved searches.
Then you delete them. It's that easy.
We'll never post a tweet or update your profile, and we don't store any of your data.
You can remove this application any time (just go to Settings » Apps and revoke access for Delete saved searches).
We've been deleting your saved searches since 2010. That's forever in internet time!